Support Loungefly Small Shops

The Loungefly July mainline catalog will be available on 6/14/24 at 2 PM PT/4 PM CT/5 PM ET. Please note that the new catalog items may not appear at these links prior to drop time. To support the shops that helped to make Loungefly so popular, we recommend the following:

Grotto Treasures - Use code GO15 to save 15% (also restocking Metallic Lightning McQueen & dropping a new jersey-style exclusive at the same time as the July catalog)

Blue Culture Tees - Free $15 gift card with preorder of $75+

Modern Pinup - Free Shipping on Everything, 10% Off Orders Over $100

Circle Of Hope - Use code VIP to save 5%

Comic Spot - Use code VIP to save 5%

707 Street

 

Featured Loungefly Bags: